exploring lithuania….. (via Life in Russia.)


exploring lithuania..... Sometimes, I think it is important to pencil in a little adventure somewhere on the calendar, so I decided to go to Vilnius again for the weekend….. but this time by myself.  Now, although my whole entire experience in Russia is essentially an adventure I embarked on "alone," I do not usually travel places on my own and this past weekend, I found out how amazing it can be.  Granted, I love traveling with my husband and friends, but I think it i … Read More

via Life in Russia.

One thought on “exploring lithuania….. (via Life in Russia.)

  1. With voodoo vaporizer this yoou definitely get everything you see there in the market at a very low value.
    It iss a wonderful savings in itself. I might not get to iit tonight
    because of how convenient it is. Vaporizing method of voodoo
    vaporizer inhaling nicotine is what alll we are talking about.
    Nevertheless, before yoou go out. Some people are very affected when givven a placebo.

    Like

Leave a comment